Karate Class Times

KKC Karate does not operate classes on public holidays unless otherwise specified.

Class Monday Wednesday Thursday Saturday

Kinder Karate Club

Children 3 to 5 years
Bookings only
     

9 to 9.30am

(School term only)

Kids Karate Club

6 to 8 years old
Bookings only

4.30 to 5.30pm

(School term only)

4.30 to 5.30pm

(School term only)

4.30 to 5.30pm

(School term only)

10am to 11am

(School term only)

Kids Karate Club

9 to 12 years old
Bookings only

5.45 to 6.45pm

(School term only)

5.45 to 6.45pm

(School term only)

5.45 to 6.45pm

(School term only)

10am to 11am

(School term only)

Kyokushin Karate Club

Teenagers and Adults

7 to 9pm

 

7 to 9pm

11.15am -12.45pm

Fitness & Fighting

(attendance by invitation)

Kinder Karate Dates for 2019

Kinder is for 3-5 year old students

Term 1: Saturday 2nd Feb to Saturday 6th April
Term 2: Saturday 4th May to Saturday 29th June
Term 3: Saturday 27th August to Saturday 21st September
Term 4: Saturday 19th October to Saturday 7th December

Kids Karate Dates for 2019

Kids is for 6 -12 year old students

Term 1: Monday 14th Jan to Saturday 13th April
Term 2: Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July
Term 3: Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September
Term 4: Monday 14th October to Saturday 14th December

Register Now!

Simply complete and return the Membership Form to secure your position – karate class in sydney KKC Membership Registration Form